Independent Publishers Group Logo

Sign up today...
for featured pop culture and science reads, books for kids and teens,special offers, bestsellers, and more, in your inbox!

Select topics of interest:
Close
Improper Order
Improper Order

Improper Order

Primrose Leary

YOUNG ADULT FICTION

240 Pages, 5.25 x 7.75

Formats: Trade Paper, Mobipocket, EPUB

Trade Paper, $9.99 (US $9.99) (CA $11.99)

Publication Date: June 2015

ISBN 9781908195234

Rights: US & CA

Little Island Books (Jun 2015)

eBook

eBook Editions Available

Will it work on my eReader?
Out of Stock. E-book edition is available.
 

Overview

The second in a funny, smart, and touching young adult series, perfect for fans of Louise RennisonPrimrose Leary is a witty, wonderfully weird teenager whose friends are pairing up around her. Even Prim's Dad is loved up, and she's starting to feel a little lonely. But when Prim accidentally hooks up with Kevin, things start to get messy. And when it's revealed that beautiful Mac's dad is the drunk driver who knocked down and killed Prim's mother, Prim has some serious work to do to untangle her feelings.

Author Biography

Deirdre Sullivan is a grade school teacher and the author of the Nightmare Club series, under the name Annie Graves.