Independent Publishers Group Logo

Sign up today...
for featured pop culture and science reads, books for kids and teens,special offers, bestsellers, and more, in your inbox!

Select topics of interest:
Close
Dark Tomorrow: Cult of the Crow
Dark Tomorrow: Cult of the Crow

Dark Tomorrow: Cult of the Crow

12+

Dark Tomorrow

YOUNG ADULT FICTION

300 Pages, 5.5 x 8.5

Formats: Mobipocket, EPUB, Trade Paper

Trade Paper, $15.99 (CA $20.99) (US $15.99)

Publication Date: November 2019

ISBN 9781948671958

Rights: US & CA

Month9Books, LLC (Nov 2019)

eBook

eBook Editions Available

Will it work on my eReader?
Out of Stock. E-book edition is available.
 

Overview

Kill or be killed is the new normal for Sawyer, Sara, and the survivors of the deadly virus that has all but annihilated the human race. With the death of Sara's father and the disappearance of the strange boy known as Mason, the teens are left reeling, but alongside the enigmatic ex-Marine, Edward, they soon forge an alliance with a collection of young survivors led by the sage and charismatic Kai. Nevertheless, when their new companions begin to mysteriously disappear, the group is once again thrown into a desperate struggle for survival, where only the most cunning and relentless will prevail. Ultimately, among whispers of top-secret military bunkers, lost gold, and a shadowy group known as the Cult of the Crow, Sawyer and Sara must face the grim realization that death and betrayal lurks in every corner, and when it comes to the end of the world--nothing is what it seems.Dark Tomorrow II: Cult of the Crow is an action-packed dystopian novel for fans of Netflix's The Society, CW's The 100, and How it Ends.

Author Biography

Jeremiah Franklin is a former private investigator, arm-chair survivalist, and author of the Dark Tomorrow trilogy. When he is not creating thrilling post-apocalyptic worlds, or discussing himself in the third person, the author enjoys reading, staying active, and spending time outdoors with family and friends. He holds a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology, a Master's Degree in Education, and several other certifications that no one really cares about. He lives, writes, and plays in beautiful central Oregon, USA.